?Mayapur Ganga Vivada Cruise Services

List of Weekday Public holidays [PH] and Festival days [FD]
from February’17 to March’18
  • Vasanta Panchami [PH] - Wednesday, February 01.
  • Advaita Achariaya Appearance day (PH) – Friday, February 03.
  • Nityananda Trayodasi [FD] - Thursday, February 09.
  • Devotee arrival – Kirtanmela [FD] - Friday, February17.
  • Kirtanmela [FD] - Tuesday & Wednesday, February 21 & 22 [2days].
  • Navadwip Parikrama Adhivasa [FD] - Monday, February 27.
  • Devotee departure-after Parikrama [FD] - Wednesday, March 08.
  • Jagannath Mishra Utsav [FD] - Monday, March 13.
  • Devotee departure after Gaur Purnima - Tuesday, March 14.
  • Ram Navami [FD] - Wednesday, April 05.
  • Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti & Good Friday [PH] - Friday, April 14.
  • May day [PH] - Monday, May 1.
  • Nrsimha Chaturdasi [FD] - Monday to Wednesday, May 08 to 10 [3 days].
  • Id-ul-Fitr [PH] - Monday, June 26.
  • Lord Balaram Appearance [FD] - Monday, August 07.
  • Janmastami [FD], Independence day [PH] - Tuesday, August 15.
  • Prabhupada Appearance day [FD] - Wednesday, August 16.
  • Radhastami [FD] - Tuesday, August 29.
  • Mahalaya [PH] - Tuesday, September 10.
  • Durga Puja [PH] - Wednesday to Friday, September 27 to 29. [3 days].
  • Gandhi Jayanti [PH] - Monday, October 02.
  • Laxmi Puja [PH] - Thursday, October 05.
  • Kali Puja [PH] - Wednesday, October 18.
  • Govardhan Puja [FD] - Friday, October 20.
  • Christmas Holidays - Monday to Friday, December 25 to 29 [5days].
  • New Year [PH] - Monday, January 01.
  • Sri Krishna Puspabhiseka [FD] - Tuesday, January 02 - 2018.
  • Ganga Sagar Mela [FD] - Monday. January 15.
  • Swamy Vivekananda birthday [PH] - Friday, January 19.
  • Vasanta Panchami [PH] - Monday. January 22.
  • Netaji Jayanti [PH] - Tuesday, January 23.
  • Republic day [PH] - Friday, January 26.
  • Nityananda Trayodasi [FD] - Monday, January 29.
  • Siva Ratri [FD] - Wednesday, February 14.
  • Gaur Purnima [FD] - Friday, March 02.

PS. A few more FDs prior to Gaur Purnima are to be added toFebruary, 2018.

35
随着时代的发展丰胸产品,各种丰胸的方法随处可见。植入硅胶是最常见的丰胸效果,但并不是安全健康的做法。女性丰胸丰胸方法,无疑是想提升个人魅力。那么最快的丰胸方法是什么呢?下面我们来看一下!产后丰胸